MDL-61714 admin: Update digital age consent map according legislation
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 07:47:53 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 08:32:49 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commitb1f1bd2e542a617b8c8a8781e0344c25fc9a70d1
tree1e7f6169ad055eae5269239848801ca4f89ffcc3
parent02c7769422633f9b30ece28777e5b6f5a596eb49
MDL-61714 admin: Update digital age consent map according legislation
admin/settings/users.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php