MDL-55415 course: Move admin options permission check to API
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 13:17:14 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:42:47 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commitb2392037e721ce22e144ac8e5c7362999692118c
tree3cc8c60e30d9bc80e1281d5cbae4a2d2e7cb8989
parentc115ff6ab5c6a574e24b267a5112d8af189ef0d6
MDL-55415 course: Move admin options permission check to API
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php
lib/navigationlib.php