MDL-49423 tool_mobile: New setting for disabling features
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 17:11:50 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:10:49 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commitb2551b4c86666b9445c8a0e7cc5094fa0c8f1f4f
treea29e644b853298a3748806337315a6e39b7add10
parent1295885084577832f7b537aebb2b8cb4cb7e3244
MDL-49423 tool_mobile: New setting for disabling features
admin/tool/mobile/classes/api.php
admin/tool/mobile/classes/external.php
admin/tool/mobile/lang/en/tool_mobile.php
admin/tool/mobile/settings.php
admin/tool/mobile/tests/externallib_test.php
admin/tool/mobile/version.php