MDL-69658 quizaccess_seb: progress bar on install only when necessary.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 10:41:35 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 18:32:24 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
commitb25763e87502bfd22dccedebfbb54238a49fcb66
tree09a439aed41470d7effa187180d31625aec568b9
parent916809d995c12288dbd49174b9e8f81d51a5e529
MDL-69658 quizaccess_seb: progress bar on install only when necessary.
mod/quiz/accessrule/seb/db/install.php