MDL-38147 Added coursecatlib_test.php, changed other tests to use coursecat::create...
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 00:30:12 +0000 (11:30 +1100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 02:20:39 +0000 (13:20 +1100)
commitb28bb7e8c7e7e420d620f34ebc0c7d74f8dbf319
tree24d116853683654e8af0e7da0bce1d4da1a8c276
parentb33389d22884fb65d811e6075915ff8be8513405
MDL-38147 Added coursecatlib_test.php, changed other tests to use coursecat::create() for creating category
course/tests/courselib_test.php
lib/testing/generator/data_generator.php
lib/tests/blocklib_test.php
lib/tests/coursecatlib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tests/pagelib_test.php