MDL-59366 user: Be more specific on which autocomplete is being opened
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 01:12:19 +0000 (09:12 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 01:15:50 +0000 (09:15 +0800)
commitb29c2fad0b7ec9d5de61fb06569c712d7620a14d
tree83a1e83fbcb19e90447f37ae17046057362544a1
parent37fc1d4db74b94e5ee91735f5895e86256ceb33b
MDL-59366 user: Be more specific on which autocomplete is being opened

* Specify that the autocomplete in the student's row in the
  participants table is being opened
user/tests/behat/edit_user_roles.feature