MDL-27728 Moodleforms: Added validation for element before checking element values
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 04:17:44 +0000 (12:17 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 02:22:40 +0000 (10:22 +0800)
commitb29c9b05e678fb1ca63173a0d394e44ae68bd5d3
tree4de155fb0776df341d38371ba5e6e884da03912b
parent7969f1ecf58afb69c5526c83b917aa0ae42d4490
MDL-27728 Moodleforms: Added validation for element before checking element values
lib/formslib.php