MDL-66268 forumreport_summary: Add filters handling incl groups filter
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 05:29:30 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 03:10:27 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
commitb29de56dd76c7bc68c3785ba3f8dc1c64d98ccb8
tree51041289f6d38a7cd332be9e41d189762d28e483
parent90f2b0a90534c61351a7cdbb5c9cda278df34f4e
MDL-66268 forumreport_summary: Add filters handling incl groups filter

Part of MDL-66076.
mod/forum/report/summary/amd/build/filters.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/report/summary/amd/build/filters.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/report/summary/amd/src/filters.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/report/summary/classes/output/filters.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/report/summary/classes/summary_table.php
mod/forum/report/summary/index.php
mod/forum/report/summary/lang/en/forumreport_summary.php
mod/forum/report/summary/renderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/report/summary/templates/filters.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/report/summary/templates/report.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/report/summary/version.php