MDL-66890 forumreport_summary: Added the ability to close filters
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 03:37:53 +0000 (11:37 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 07:27:51 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
commitb2aa354d308edab88e36a6612c020cd40bd89b17
treef038fdb55b156609b2d90fb4cd50b08124cbb241
parent01aa126848377b5a17c0b57f3b81d1ab430dad86
MDL-66890 forumreport_summary: Added the ability to close filters

Previously, filters could only be closed by saving/submitting them.
Now, you are able to close and reopen them by opening another filter,
using the escape key, or clicking outside of the filter.
As per UX recommendations, filters retain any changes until the page
is reloaded (either via refresh or by saving a different filter).
mod/forum/report/summary/amd/build/filters.min.js
mod/forum/report/summary/amd/build/filters.min.js.map
mod/forum/report/summary/amd/src/filters.js
mod/forum/report/summary/templates/filter_dates_popover.mustache
mod/forum/report/summary/templates/filter_groups.mustache