MDL-59382 calendar: CiBoT fix
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 01:33:07 +0000 (09:33 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 01:36:56 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
commitb2af37058d8d7a9e7e27516d5e94bf6bb1ffa1fd
tree8e4040f7e0cf0614e2b193b5e52b8ac913063b2d
parentc6de3bd68fefdb0bcd4f56290b7b7d8c0cbb7e6b
MDL-59382 calendar: CiBoT fix
calendar/classes/local/event/forms/create.php
calendar/classes/local/event/forms/update.php
theme/bootstrapbase/less/bootstrap/variables.less