MDL-55283 javascript: Check dir is readable before traversing them
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 04:06:19 +0000 (12:06 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 04:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +0800)
commitb2c2d18b28dc0d4dfadf15e8ad91693bb7b2ad1f
tree3a74cba4f7b58d5425c3291a3f3d5c02073b6ed1
parent36a19ecc26d9299af09e7bec9e8dfa99729e1973
MDL-55283 javascript: Check dir is readable before traversing them
lib/classes/requirejs.php