MDL-29314 enforce index size limits
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 09:49:29 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 06:45:06 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commitb2cfdcf6979eecb98a24459d81228acbab6a66f9
treeb7753c85048e0b60bc0322990e695857c55c1563
parent9cfaebbd0e55f11d2b7c9d70c3d4a0e9954014d7
MDL-29314 enforce index size limits
lib/ddl/simpletest/testddl.php
lib/ddl/sql_generator.php
lib/xmldb/xmldb_index.php
lib/xmldb/xmldb_object.php