MDL-44712 SCORM: Improve multi-sco activity completion.
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 01:53:29 +0000 (13:53 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 22:14:40 +0000 (10:14 +1200)
commitb30a884bfa6ecab95648243e3ef6b256ce4f6656
treed4cc6cc4298a67cbd2e5bfdfaadf7cdbc9c51056
parent3ca3cc77a27aa838a24a33eb461b8be3e5ba8fa3
MDL-44712 SCORM: Improve multi-sco activity completion.
14 files changed:
mod/scorm/backup/moodle1/lib.php
mod/scorm/backup/moodle2/backup_scorm_stepslib.php
mod/scorm/backup/moodle2/restore_scorm_stepslib.php
mod/scorm/classes/external.php
mod/scorm/db/install.xml
mod/scorm/db/upgrade.php
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php
mod/scorm/lib.php
mod/scorm/mod_form.php
mod/scorm/tests/behat/completion_condition_require_status.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/scorm/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/scorm/tests/packages/RuntimeMinimumCalls_SCORM12.zip [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/scorm/tests/packages/readme_moodle.txt
mod/scorm/version.php