MDL-62135 tool_log: Use plugintype_class_callback
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 2 May 2018 09:46:30 +0000 (17:46 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 2 May 2018 09:47:35 +0000 (17:47 +0800)
commitb3359e2a3bcc01746031200c301451d03ed04faf
treee7557d4ff3b330a4183ab53049fe43b4596ebb06
parent028fb5c1f612d9a1330c8895eb88b79fa7def11e
MDL-62135 tool_log: Use plugintype_class_callback
admin/tool/log/classes/privacy/provider.php