MDL-41434 SCORM: add new sortorder field to allow better ordering of scos
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:55:10 +0000 (12:55 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 22:11:16 +0000 (10:11 +1200)
commitb33e466550a6619601d612272d6f18f4c11e60f0
treeca9d858458191b28ab68c654840ef5f78244621a
parent83f26f640738a3e4de89d1765c66e4ceeb8503a8
MDL-41434 SCORM: add new sortorder field to allow better ordering of scos
15 files changed:
mod/scorm/backup/moodle2/backup_scorm_stepslib.php
mod/scorm/datamodels/aicclib.php
mod/scorm/datamodels/scormlib.php
mod/scorm/db/install.xml
mod/scorm/db/subplugins.php [changed mode: 0644->0755]
mod/scorm/db/upgrade.php
mod/scorm/lib.php
mod/scorm/loadSCO.php
mod/scorm/locallib.php
mod/scorm/report/basic/report.php
mod/scorm/report/graphs/report.php
mod/scorm/report/interactions/report.php
mod/scorm/report/objectives/report.php
mod/scorm/report/userreport.php
mod/scorm/version.php