MDL-27386 lesson fix mform->score not saving (wip)
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 09:17:47 +0000 (17:17 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 May 2011 08:00:18 +0000 (16:00 +0800)
commitb38f0baad40676f684a4f7469db1db0904474bd1
tree9c9279e34bda0514f77b90571579a52eef0ebf0d
parentde584990c601a2c30f850b699a76cb250187d529
MDL-27386 lesson fix mform->score not saving (wip)
mod/lesson/essay.php