MDL-27445 added moodle1 backup converter for chat
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 09:57:43 +0000 (17:57 +0800)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commitb391176a0b912dcc3beab3f4cb94b71d992a9e03
tree6164e7ab01823c9857c178d6ef291f68ecf53981
parent2fe7d14a041930f2d3249128041344fb611485e1
MDL-27445 added moodle1 backup converter for chat
mod/chat/backup/moodle1/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]