mod-quiz MDL-25791 Added conditions around upgrade code so that it is only executed...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 04:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 09:44:10 +0000 (17:44 +0800)
commitb3abfc46e3524a042df0033edecb3a8dbbe37e3c
tree494d8aa77c0caa750c661353cd2c361e36aa7f35
parent0022ea3669d9910ca621a4a013fd02ff1335d727
mod-quiz MDL-25791 Added conditions around upgrade code so that it is only executed if needed
mod/quiz/db/upgrade.php