MDL-40356 lib: New setting to display full names.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:58:05 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 03:01:42 +0000 (11:01 +0800)
commitb3d5f7bc50eb72baaa5d05b2047e9ac9244ebf69
tree5d4ce0e99f18845e16362fa9b851ec6bd8948227
parent795c5881abcf6b9843d1df268162733ff084455f
MDL-40356 lib: New setting to display full names.

This adds a new setting to display more name information for users
with the viewfullnames capability.
admin/settings/users.php
lang/en/admin.php
lib/moodlelib.php