MDL-68928 core_course: Select activity chooser footer
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 08:27:24 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 01:25:50 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
commitb4121975b12bf5c2bdecac90c5d00606687bb3a8
treeaa065ad0c0c567c8b1cb2d7a304508259997c976
parenta7d9b53e72111a74efa7840eac4c06700a7ef0e0
MDL-68928 core_course: Select activity chooser footer
admin/settings/courses.php
course/externallib.php
course/lib.php
lang/en/course.php