Merge branch 'wip-MDL-51985-master' of https://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 02:08:18 +0000 (03:08 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 10:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commitb4153ff09db1ac73c8f966b5362a06c57df98563
treef47b17525ce34812c9f33f9b4d62bb5181b1f25a
parent38e0faafc2d46f155460fb78f01a367a3bf019cf
parent58e5ab1bacb604955e501c8242fb284065cf45ed
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-51985-master' of https://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
lib/filestorage/file_storage.php