MDL-70357 cron: Catch Throwables not just Exceptions when running tasks
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:37:25 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commitb427f21cca0d2ddcc098c35fe345e6ee464787e9
tree5af4acad332b45a76f37fb9f8db4738efe4d8810
parentc50c904c9ea10fd10b9445cc918be5ee000113df
MDL-70357 cron: Catch Throwables not just Exceptions when running tasks

Starting from PHP 7, most language errors throw Error exceptions. We
want to deal with those equally as with any other exception so we need
to catch all Throwables here.
lib/cronlib.php