MDL-29496 Search, Course - Code applied from patch to allow courses with a blank...
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:20:50 +0000 (16:20 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 03:35:42 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
commitb438bce9498321d67b02307c3f831dd9a01afc8e
treeeb3c556d65a891ab1ec6953ba76a050d4245e4b8
parentb77088cd0483167b5c4d2d8419df6796d89b3676
MDL-29496 Search, Course - Code applied from patch to allow courses with a blank summary to be found in searchs - Thanks to Andrew Nicols for the patch
lib/datalib.php