MDL-34107 Upload repository - do not add a dot to files without an extension
authorDavo Smith <git@davosmith.co.uk>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 07:10:24 +0000 (08:10 +0100)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 23:47:48 +0000 (11:47 +1200)
commitb43bb8da947c6c6e09e9b8564076ce4caa5b6b4e
tree51bcbbff95bd85d507469c880cd74dad04d298ed
parent898010f1aa9853297fcb805bccf146d629040c47
MDL-34107 Upload repository - do not add a dot to files without an extension
repository/upload/lib.php