MDL-32279 filter: fix undefined variable
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 03:57:22 +0000 (11:57 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 03:58:03 +0000 (11:58 +0800)
commitb44022782b7254bf89fea67382a8e2bb579d23b4
tree5e435012bddf3ec9ee1581b706888cca69f680c8
parentccd4972636fde130e2e4c59326ffddff6a9e6211
MDL-32279 filter: fix undefined variable
lib/weblib.php