MDL-47248 Use new Moodle logo for RSS feeds generated by Moodle
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:04:20 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:05:38 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commitb45444f591b0a24bd452bc0c5ddd65e0614cbb34
tree61b71dde4a5bb13b6fb727a3f87945df9214df53
parent482abd0f70abbdd1c409f36996051552befdd6f9
MDL-47248 Use new Moodle logo for RSS feeds generated by Moodle

Themes can override this logo as any other core pix file. The new logo copied
from https://moodle.org/logo/ and resized to match the previous logo size
(140x35px).
pix/i/rsssitelogo.gif [deleted file]
pix/i/rsssitelogo.png [new file with mode: 0644]