MDL-31901 filemanager and filepicker styling
authorBarbara Ramiro <barbara@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 06:47:14 +0000 (14:47 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 07:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0800)
commitb456271028f432f8ba25311d28dad92d884b29a3
tree9f31b994966a428c3d7dad9bc2ba37d35656e9aa
parentf653c9d8307b49ac27582c9f5ed469f282cab25a
MDL-31901 filemanager and filepicker styling

- Swaped tool buttons and view buttons sequence for keyboard access both on filemanager and filepicker
- Added "new folder name" label and "cancel" button on create a folder dialogue
- Added href="#" and resized fonts on confirmation  and message dialogue
files/renderer.php
theme/base/pix/fp/alias.png [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/base/pix/fp/link.png [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/base/style/filemanager.css