MDL-59790 core: fix tooltip for pie chart
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 03:07:29 +0000 (11:07 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 02:03:00 +0000 (10:03 +0800)
commitb45ca55d6b64cc0bc34dd73f0068a40da707f990
tree20b52e0409e745efc687713a97dd69108cbb009e
parent27466d7548de99cbb050027acc3e809ce49ad2e9
MDL-59790 core: fix tooltip for pie chart
lib/amd/build/chart_output_chartjs.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_chartjs.js