MDL-35339 Better cache reset for get_fast_modinfo(), allow exec get_fast_modinfo...
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 04:41:04 +0000 (12:41 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 06:08:15 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
commitb46be6adf4927bccbb719f677198c71d8fc440f2
tree8e950ffbd677e3e63f513586862876cf642a9621
parent38b19bbca12d06b5072618bb0b8b016ea2a40c53
MDL-35339 Better cache reset for get_fast_modinfo(), allow exec get_fast_modinfo($courseid)
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php
lib/completionlib.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/modinfolib.php
lib/phpunit/classes/data_generator.php
lib/phpunit/classes/util.php
lib/tests/conditionlib_test.php