MDL-31830 course: fixed interface issues with limited user
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 21:28:58 +0000 (10:28 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 21:22:51 +0000 (10:22 +1300)
commitb488058f7d4bb85a38f0e7e6c8470570ade53a19
tree5f74d5aea34b3375f906a873c155ce8d8aa6558e
parentf454e3247da782ee51354a5a8482d786debff593
MDL-31830 course: fixed interface issues with limited user

* Navigation/settings now show best available option.
* Resorting categories works now for limited access user.
* Display of up and down arrows corrected.
* Checkboxes no longer displayed if an action can't be performed.
course/classes/management_renderer.php
course/management.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/coursecatlib.php
lib/navigationlib.php
theme/base/style/course.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/course.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css