MDL-45131 enrol: Add validation for returned parameters in WS tests
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:37:49 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:25:25 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commitb4896308dcedf17c5c7698df14702d8940aa078c
tree5f58db19f435880790a0c43e06e1da8301e88e6e
parentbdf9f4d41ce8c6319e861f201f69295be79ce4b2
MDL-45131 enrol: Add validation for returned parameters in WS tests
enrol/self/tests/externallib_test.php
enrol/tests/externallib_test.php