MDL-50653 myprofilelib: fix stray ending dl tag
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 11:31:25 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 07:53:38 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commitb4947d16d1cbe057fb0bb289524140693f5ad382
tree8f7241e1448ccd353c4bbff5b3a452aaafbea6a1
parent28f2335d6144f831ba243965be873590b557007d
MDL-50653 myprofilelib: fix stray ending dl tag

(That is outputing content, rest of function is not!)
lib/myprofilelib.php