MDL-45837 Grades: Minor fixes to grade_letter events
authorStephen Bourget <steve.bourget@sau19.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:01:48 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 16:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commitb4993d29f78134b361fad2f9db20e6121f1e22f6
tree6d95d77951a94578808eab7db09cddd997547d8d
parente4607502bf9adecabd50de33f26c1077ff3375ca
MDL-45837 Grades: Minor fixes to grade_letter events
grade/edit/letter/index.php
lib/classes/event/grade_letter_created.php
lib/classes/event/grade_letter_deleted.php
lib/classes/event/grade_letter_updated.php
lib/classes/event/scale_created.php
lib/classes/event/scale_updated.php
lib/grade/grade_scale.php
lib/gradelib.php