MDL-55161 assign: Check for existence of gradebook feedback plugin
authorMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:48:00 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:01:45 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commitb4beaed9319079b6df33f8209d78fdd0a25dbda2
tree723231069f34245ecffa850a7aead3e3e2c4057b
parent5a1728df39116fc701cc907e85a638aa7674f416
MDL-55161 assign: Check for existence of gradebook feedback plugin
mod/assign/locallib.php