Merge branch 'wip-MDL-40347-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 01:39:06 +0000 (09:39 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 01:40:10 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
commitb4c6b42eb65af2485be7470876519e76497246a6
tree2ca94effce16f40a71c080cbba7cc58f989ad2e5
parentd0eaa8bf493030d4ef82068163d125d744d86410
parent7f250174dfae7c5e400f37cce6f37acaf3fc87a6
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-40347-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle

Conflicts:
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css
theme/upgrade.txt
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css
theme/mymobile/style/core.css
theme/upgrade.txt