MDL-45803 mod_quiz: removed the quiz_fire_attempt_started function
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 03:25:59 +0000 (20:25 -0700)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:53:59 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
commitb4cfcf5e53a9586aa84bf07df5a9a87e15a21b27
tree7cb12dd91c8794569e270c31d840ac4956dda0e4
parent62a3472e2437c763746a330e621f244865e02b61
MDL-45803 mod_quiz: removed the quiz_fire_attempt_started function

Also commented in mod/quiz/upgrade.txt to inform developers.
mod/quiz/locallib.php
mod/quiz/upgrade.txt