MDL-40903 cache: renamed loader method to reflect static accelerator
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 01:39:49 +0000 (13:39 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 21:05:18 +0000 (09:05 +1200)
commitb51fed38f2c65bf6cdbda05f59fec4ec1684bf03
tree66171795a0ea81d348d88263b4e62035d70c8277
parentd074fb091d2aea84e40a8818f32164aeafb6ec03
MDL-40903 cache: renamed loader method to reflect static accelerator
cache/classes/loaders.php
cache/tests/cache_test.php
cache/tests/fixtures/lib.php
cache/upgrade.txt
lib/db/caches.php