MDL-38852 repository_webdav: missing setType calls
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 03:00:57 +0000 (11:00 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 03:14:02 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
commitb53ae614821923c4f3141d4cd43c70da2699c2a7
tree3419b3794bb98a6bb439e952644187b450114a28
parent8077527c5d11597c02042a8e951551e1853b97fb
MDL-38852 repository_webdav: missing setType calls
repository/webdav/lib.php