MDL-67067 core_h5p: Remove unused method in framework implementation
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 05:15:16 +0000 (13:15 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 07:22:25 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
commitb54ab1909315bb0b95b34b70aef860ee21e00c84
treefc86c44af3e1bfbe7fb4d7c4d26c6255532beeeb
parentabf6d1c3959cbaad328f515e6e05b5efb991d9ae
MDL-67067 core_h5p: Remove unused method in framework implementation
h5p/classes/framework.php