MDL-54796 forms: Editor restore event created.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 03:54:50 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 02:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
commitb55949739361319f93ab6178eee4f0d6383af6f6
tree0d7bdaceb7e1ced1a6a56bc9dc33ae0530041072
parent90a8bdbfc0082651d0a60a4396947ce9cf5d43e5
MDL-54796 forms: Editor restore event created.

The editor restore event is currently being subscribed
to by the change checkers to refresh their savedstate.
17 files changed:
lib/amd/build/event.min.js
lib/amd/src/event.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/autosave.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-event/moodle-core-event-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-event/moodle-core-event-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-event/moodle-core-event.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formchangechecker/moodle-core-formchangechecker-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formchangechecker/moodle-core-formchangechecker-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-formchangechecker/moodle-core-formchangechecker.js
lib/yui/src/event/js/event.js
lib/yui/src/formchangechecker/js/formchangechecker.js
lib/yui/src/formchangechecker/meta/formchangechecker.json
mod/assign/amd/build/grading_panel.min.js
mod/assign/amd/src/grading_panel.js