MDL-64314 messaging: Web notifications for insights
authorDavid Monllaó <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 12:46:43 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerDavid Monllaó <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 07:47:01 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
commitb5b112f62cbb104af365a06024edc1544baf335a
treec05103b93015f1fde1744e8a57ebf2ce3991d339
parent124999563ab5e235d31fdecafcd41eb45e3b21e3
MDL-64314 messaging: Web notifications for insights
lib/db/messages.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php