MDL-59666 mod_assign: Add validation for grading due date
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 07:01:07 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 06:42:01 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
commitb5ede848ce404ecd241b5b4b74bde90900968493
tree7eb9cf8e9cc2112cb5d3ea455aeca3a77d99236c
parent8146b1f06de51d1ca6b4043bc524ed2fe26aaa72
MDL-59666 mod_assign: Add validation for grading due date
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/assign/mod_form.php