MDL-26976 files: Display space usage message in private files
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:01:33 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 10:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commitb5ef326c03a3252f4b47184042e4acdf947ebd0f
tree6f3134cace3eed68d7ff0a18968c09760ce74cbe
parentf74ac6e704869d5a09613d534314a3e5918c3d8a
MDL-26976 files: Display space usage message in private files
lang/en/moodle.php
user/files.php