MDL-64169 course: fix padding when display on one section per page
authorMichelle Melton <meltonml@appstate.edu>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 17:55:54 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 21:34:35 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commitb5fc2892df45391681b226312a22365927ae9f8e
tree2c194258f37fa26c1aea8347a3b6937e4e8786b2
parentfd27c57901b7f05a933ba137d1befa5c0c3139b6
MDL-64169 course: fix padding when display on one section per page

(amended to keep the $o.= consistent with surrounding code)
course/format/renderer.php