MDL-27364 use https for recaptcha when site runs via https
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 10:44:13 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 11:00:32 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commitb608b227bac4efba76da43dabe9bc2e32fb8fa32
tree9c59ae331f918c6633bc12aa33a9c58b344592e9
parent42f6b3f1d7c518d9d1e3f3a22ac546793f2af546
MDL-27364 use https for recaptcha when site runs via https

Based on solution by Rajesh Taneja.
lib/form/recaptcha.php