MDL-35321 course sections Enable reset of grouping access
authorMichael Aherne <Michael Aherne>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 11:56:08 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerMichael Aherne <Michael Aherne>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:13:32 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commitb61670c7a7cfcf0dc34347e1b55b533639faea11
treec54208a1ddb46bd86b8e4efa429fc12d73e968e2
parentdafc3b7a85a49eca5dd936354f320e8c642f1bd6
MDL-35321 course sections Enable reset of grouping access
course/editsection.php