MDL-70863 mod_forum: Allow NULL in timecreated
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:00:13 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 15:54:36 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commitb63065cea38e8da08b1bc567b5422a9159700191
tree604a273e33c4a7a2a69fb12b736bfd5998b2c095
parentf0eb6a5729b64318bd9d794e440ac400b9240602
MDL-70863 mod_forum: Allow NULL in timecreated
mod/forum/classes/local/exporters/post.php