Merge branch 'MDL-60680-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
authorDavid Monllaó <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:54:19 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerDavid Monllaó <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:55:45 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
commitb63c0b907980e43431675c867b57fdf2fdedc113
tree730bcbec64602df22de1149fa21ef687127976d8
parent2fbc2e4589387a194741c9af5a0482eefe6cc146
parenta129ba04c4a31510b6faa19809aa0315aff37b43
Merge branch 'MDL-60680-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
17 files changed:
lang/en/message.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/classes/message/manager.php
lib/classes/message/message.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/messagelib.php
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/tests/messagelib_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt
message/classes/api.php
message/classes/privacy/provider.php
message/externallib.php
message/tests/api_test.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php
message/upgrade.txt
version.php