MDL-65959 core_badges: Allow ability to upload badges cross domain.
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 04:28:45 +0000 (12:28 +0800)
committerPeter Dias <peter@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 16:27:18 +0000 (00:27 +0800)
commitb6435e093497925c9a0a1a68e0bf8c998cde823a
treec81cdf28882d08f44ad7475030daa93962859708
parent1c4620bce6c841eddb628f3487eb9c332a8b1d1c
MDL-65959 core_badges: Allow ability to upload badges cross domain.
badges/backpack-add.php
badges/classes/backpack_api.php
badges/classes/backpack_api_mapping.php
badges/renderer.php
badges/upgrade.txt
lib/badgeslib.php
lib/db/upgrade.php