MDL-36773 timezone inconsistency => some number support decimal other don\'t - Origin...
authorJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 02:11:55 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
committerJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 02:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
commitb64f16a6fb12639cf1b5e8fc20289414eb84c27f
tree43fd22fcbf76beea5c87959fa3154daefa3aaa96
parent5f1d8f2a8f5dbe73e842157d7e24965d33217faa
MDL-36773 timezone inconsistency => some number support decimal other don\'t - Original patch author: Nathan Mares
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php